MENU

Can I delete my Appointfix account?

Go to Menu → Settings → User Account → Delete account, and you’ll be asked to enter your password. Deleting your Appointfix account permanently deletes all of your data: clients, appointments, services, and user account data. Deleting your Appointfix account can't be undone!

Please note that uninstalling the app or deleting your Appointfix account will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. This can be done by accessing your Apple or Google subscriptions.

Still can’t find what you're looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.