MENU

How can I prevent the app from adding an automated message by default to each appointment I set? Not all my clients want reminders.

To prevent the app from adding an automated message by default to each appointment, please go to Menu → Settings → Messages →Tap on the messages that are marked as default, uncheck the option and then save. 


Still can’t find what you're looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.