How to delete my Appointfix account?

Deleting your Appointfix account is permanent, and Appointfix cannot reverse it. Therefore, all your data will be permanently deleted, including clients, appointments, services, and user accounts.

 

To do so, go to Menu → Settings → Account → Delete account, and you’ll be asked to enter your password.

 

*Please note that uninstalling the app or deleting your Appointfix account will not automatically cancel your subscription. 

 

You must cancel your subscription to end your subscription. You can do this by accessing your Apple or Google subscriptions.

 

*Note for Staff Management:

 

When the Account owner deletes his account, all the Staff / Admin accounts of the business will be deleted.

 

Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.