How am I being billed?
Premium and Ultimate are available as auto-renewable subscriptions (monthly or yearly) purchased through the App Store or Google Play.
Your payment will be charged to your Apple/Google account and will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
You can manage your subscriptions and auto-renewal in your Apple/Google Account Settings after purchase; however, you will not be able to cancel the current subscription cycle once it is activated (e.g., the current month or year).
Manage your Apple subscriptions: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
Manage your Google subscriptions: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481