How to downgrade my subscription with fewer staff members?

Open Appointfix and go to Menu → Change plan → Tap on the Ultimate plan > Scroll to the bottom of the screen and tap on “CHANGE YOUR TEAM SIZE.”

 

After downgrading to smaller team size, you will be informed that you have exceeded the allowed number of staff members for the active subscription. You will need to remove the unwanted staff member(s) from your account.

 

A remove icon will appear next to each staff member (apart from the Account owner).

 

Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.