My client unsubscribed from the messages by mistake; how to resubscribe?

It may happen that your clients will unsubscribe from the messages by mistake. They will need to reply to the same message with the text UNSTOP, and they will receive your messages again.

Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.