Where do I set when clients can book, and when can they cancel?

To set when your clients can book or when  they can cancel their appointments, please open Appointfix and go to Menu → Settings → Online Booking → Booking Policy 

There you will be able to set when you allow your clients to book or cancel. This setting will affect the availability of the slots displayed for booking. The default value will be 8 working hours. 

Still can't find what you're looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.