MENU

How can I upgrade to Ultimate and why should I do it?

If you are on the Basic or Premium plan, you can upgrade to Ultimate (US $19.99 / Month or US $199.99 / Year), by going to Menu → Upgrade account.

Ultimate includes everything in Basic and:

  • UNLIMITED APPOINTMENTS: Work without worrying about the 100 appointments monthly limit from the basic plan. The Ultimate plan includes unlimited appointments, services, and clients!
  • FULLY AUTOMATED SMS REMINDERS SENT VIA OUR SYSTEM: Appointfix Ultimate uses a robust SMS delivery system with nearly 100% delivery rate. Regardless of the device you’re using to access the app, we make sure your appointment reminders are always sent out. As an Ultimate plan subscriber, you get 500 text messages free of charge each month. If you have used them up, you can buy extra messages (50 messages - US $1.99; 100 messages - US $3.99; 250 messages - US $7.99; 500 messages - US $14.99). SMS packs can be purchased by going in the app to Menu → Settings → User account, and tapping on the “Buy more text messages” button. Unused extra messages are carried over to the next usage cycle, after which they will expire. 


In the Ultimate plan, text messages will come from a generic number which clients can reply to and the messages will be redirected to your number. Depending on the length of the reply, a certain number of messages will be consumed out of your monthly message quota. Client replies are currently available in: United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Romania, Ireland, Puerto Rico, Sweden, and South Africa. To request this feature in your country, please email us.

  • SYNC ACROSS UNLIMITED DEVICES: Start managing your appointment calendar on as many devices as you like. Everything in Appointfix instantly syncs across any number of smartphones or tablets you use. 
  • REPORTS: Easily see how your business is performing with simple reports on revenue, services, and clients.
  • RECURRING APPOINTMENTS: Make the appointment once, set up your recurring preferences, and your appointment will automatically show up in your calendar.
  • GROUP APPOINTMENTS: Simply add as many clients as you like to an appointment and everyone will be reminded. 
  • MULTIPLE TEMPLATES FOR MESSAGES: Define and use different messages depending on the time of sending (instantly, before or after the appointment), or depending on the purpose of the message.
  • MESSAGES WITHOUT OUR BRANDING: The reminders that get sent out won’t include the signature “Sent via Appointfix”. 


Still can’t find what you're looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.