What happens when I delete a staff member?
After deleting a staff member, a pop-up will appear on your screen to ask you if you would like to change the subscription as the team members were reduced.
The “Continue” button takes you to the “Team size” screen where it is displayed what subscription you have and you can modify it by adjusting the number of staff members.
Deleting a staff member will make them disappear from the list and you can no longer assign them to a service or appointment. However, when the Admin or the Account owner taps on the appointment details where the deleted staff was assigned, it will still be displayed in the details screen. Likewise in Reports, that staff will appear.
After being deleted, the staff member will be automatically logged out and an email will be sent to the staff informing them of this.