What roles are available in the “Staff Management” option?

There are 3 user roles available: Staff, Admin, and Account owner. 
The Account Owner can manage all the users and has full permissions, while the other 2 user roles have fewer permissions.

Account Owner Admin Staff
Manage all appointments. Create, edit, and delete appointments for his own account or any of his users Manage all appointments. Create, edit, and delete appointments for his own account or any of his users Create, edit and delete his own appointments (created by you or assigned to him)
View all appointments View all appointments View only his own appointments (created by you or assigned to him)
Manage all clients Manage all clients Add and edit the clients. Cannot delete clients.
View all clients View all clients View all clients
Manage all services Manage all services No access to the Services menu. The services are set by Account Owner or Admin
View all services View all services View only his own services when managing an appointment
Add or change services to an appointment Add or change services to an appointment Add only his own services to his own appointments
Can change the users who perform a service Can change the users who perform a service Cannot change the users who perform a service
Manage messages No access to the Messages menu No access to the Messages menu
View all messages View all messages Can view messages when creating an appointment
Can send marketing(mass) messages Can send marketing(mass) messages No access to the Marketing menu. 
Online booking full access (Activate, edit and deactivate options) Can only access the online booking link to share it with clients  or on social media Can only access the online booking link to share it with clients or on social media
View reports View reports No access to reports
Manage Staff members and settings No access to Staff menu No access to Staff menu
Can edit the notification settings for his own account and for all users
Can edit the notification settings for his own account only
Can edit the notification settings for his own account only
Manage his own account and all other user accounts Manage his own account only Manage his own account only
Can change account subscription (Plan) Can’t change account subscription (Plan) Can’t change account subscription (Plan)
Access to Help Center Access to Help Center Access to Help Center
Priority support Priority support Priority support
Send Feedback Send Feedback Send Feedback

Still can’t find what you’re looking for? Contact Support or go back to the Help Center homepage.